Login
Username
Password



Don't have an account?
Fill out the registration form
on the right and get started today
 
Register
Email *
Username *
Password/Confirm Password *
 
Name *
Company *
Address *
City * Prov / State *
Postal Code / Zip Code * Country *
Telephone * Extension
Woeller WOELLER TEXTILES  
British Columbia Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba Ontario Quebec Atlantic Canada
Head Office
200 Trillium Drive, Kitchener
Ontario, Canada N2E 1X7

T 877.963.5537
info@woeller.com

[ map ]
British Columbia
Lianne Noiseux
T 604.762.8643
lnoiseux@woeller.com
Vancouver Showroom
Tri-tex Fabrics
T 604.255.4242
info@tritexfabrics.com
Alberta
Marcy Woitte
T 403.472.4015
mwoitte@woeller.com
Calgary Showroom
DWA Interior Furnishings
T 403.245.4014
info@dwainteriors.com
Saskatchewan
Marcy Woitte
T 403.472.4015
mwoitte@woeller.com
Manitoba
Marcy Woitte
T 403.472.4015
mwoitte@woeller.com
Ontario
Bob Lesniak
T 877.963.5537 x240
blesniak@woeller.com
Toronto
Irene Lesniak
T 877.963.5537 x247
ilesniak@woeller.com
Ottawa & Area
Mark Chambers
T 613.791.6275
mchambers@woeller.com
Quebec
Manon Tremblay
C 514.951.8077
mtremblay@woeller.com

Susie Boisvert
C 514.772.5655
sboisvert@woeller.com
Montreal Showroom
Coming Soon
Atlantic Region
Bill Dunnet
T 902.830.2999
billdunnet@woeller.com
Newfoundland
Peter Casey
T 709-728-1951
caseyagencies@gmail.com
COMPANY    |   CONTACT
   
T 877.963.5537      
Copyright © 2017 Woeller Group. All rights reserved.