Head Office

Woeller Group Inc.
200 Trillium Drive, Kitchener
Ontario, Canada N2E 1X7
Get directions >

t 519-895-1991
f 519-895-1999
info@woeller.com

woeller group contact

Get in Touch

Local Sales Reps

Alberta
Marcella Woitte
t 780- 893-4734‬
mwoitte@woeller.com

Atlantic Region
Jeannette Grude
t 902-233-5908
jgrude@woeller.com

British Columbia
Head Office
t 877-963-5537
info@woeller.com

 Manitoba
Theresa Helgason
t 204-654-9997
thelgason@woeller.com

Newfoundland
Jeanette Grude
t 902-233-5908
jgrude@woeller.com

Ontario
Bob Lesniak
t 877-963-5537 x240
blesniak@woeller.com

Ontario – Toronto
Irene Lesniak
t 877-963-5537 x247
ilesniak@woeller.com

Ontario – Ottawa & Area
Maria Golding
t 613-408-1089
mgolding@woeller.com

Quebec
Manon Tremblay
c 514-951-8077
mtremblay@woeller.com

Quebec
Susie Boisvert
c 514-772-5655
sboisvert@woeller.com

Saskatchewan
Marcella Woitte
t 780-893-4734‬
mwoitte@woeller.com

Canadian Showrooms

Kitchener Showroom
Woeller Group Inc.
t 519-895-1991
info@woeller.com

Calgary Showroom
DWA Interior Furnishings
t 403-245-4014
info@dwainteriors.com

Manitoba Showroom
West Textiles
t 204-654-9997
info@westtextiles.ca